Beta Image

Charter
accountant &
Financial
Audit

Tel: +966 (11) 4821832
Fax: +966 (11) 4821951

Chairman
of the
Board

Abdullah Bin Mosaad Abdulaziz Al Saud
Email: president@olympic.sa
Tel: +966 (11) 4821832
Fax: +966 (11) 4821951
Twitter: @Saudi49er

Saudi Sport
Strategy
Committee

Loay Hisham Nazer
Email: loay@olympic.sa
Tel: +966 (11) 603-9999
Fax: +966 (11) 4821951
Twitter: @loaynazer

President
office

Sultan Mohammad Aljouraish
Tel: +966 (11) 4821832
Fax: +966 (11) 4821951

Secretary
General

Mohammed Hassan Almishal
Email: sg@olympic.sa
Tel: +966 (11) 4821832
Fax: +966 (11) 4821951
Twitter: @Almisehal

Marketing
Department

Abdulelah Mohammed Aljanoubi
Email: a.aljanoubi@olympic.sa, aaaljonobi@hotmail.com
Tel: +966 (11) 4820776
Fax: +966 (11) 4804696

Legal
committees

Abdulatief Abdulrahman Alhurash
Tel: +966 (11) 4821832
Fax: +966 (11) 4821951

Olympic
Qualification
Program

Abdulelah Mohammed Aljanoubi
Email: a.aljanoubi@olympic.sa, aaaljonobi@hotmail.com
Tel: +966 (11) 4820776
Fax: +966 (11) 4804696

Secretary
General
Office

Badr Ibrahim Almansour
Email: b.almansour@olympic.sa, badr-almansour@hotmail.com
Tel: +966 (11) 4821832
Fax: +966 (11) 4821951

Assistance
Secretary for
the local
activities &
public affairs

Abdullah Ibrahim Almesaileekh
Email: a.almusaileekh@olympic.sa
Tel: +966 (11) 4821832
Fax: +966 (11) 4821951
Twitter: @Almusaileek

Assistant
secretary for
financial &
admin
affairs

Mohammed Abdullah Binjohar
Email: m.aljohar@olympic.sa, binjohar@hotmail.com
Tel: +966 (11) 4820917
Fax: +966 (11) 4823215

Assistant
secretary
for the
sports
affairs

Khalid Saleh Aldokhael
Email: k.dokhael@olympic.sa
Tel: +966 (11) 4821899
Fax: +966 (11) 4882069

Left

Finance

Khalid Musaid Almahda
Email: k.almahda@olympic.sa, kmzd600@hotmail.com
Tel: +966 (11) 4821799
Fax: +966 (11) 4821951

Administrative

Fahad Abdullah Alzeer
Email: f.alzeer@olympic.sa, fahota5@gmail.com
Tel: +966 (11) 4821832
Fax: +966 (11) 4821951

Information Technology

Ibrahim Khalefa Alnaim
Email: i.alnaim@olympic.sa, ibrahim_k161@hotmail.com
Tel: +966 (11) 4823960
Fax: +966 (11) 4821951
Twitter: @Ibrahim_alnaim

Accounting
& Payroll

Accounting & Payroll

HR

HR

Software

Software

Warehouse
& inventory

Warehouse & inventory

Administrative
Communication

Administrative Communication

Hardware
& maintenance

Hardware & maintenance

Training
& Develpment

Training & Develpment

Security
& traffic

Security & traffic

Right

Media &
information
center

Nasser Mohammed Alassaf
Email: n.alassaf@olympic.sa
Tel: +966 (11) 2810196
Fax: +966 (11) 2810197
Twitter: @NTRTF

Information Center

Information Center

Internal
activities

Khalid Saad Althunayan
Email: k.althunayan@olympic.sa, k.s.thunayan@hotmail.com
Tel: +966 (11) 4821832
Fax: +966 (11) 4821951

Media

Media

Conferences
& events

Ali Saleh Al-Ghamdi
Email: a.oun@olympic.sa
Tel: +966 (11) 4821832
Fax: +966 (11) 4821951

Library

Library

Public
Relation

Rakan Atallah Alqahtani
Email: r.alqahtani@olympic.sa, rakan115@hotmail.com
Tel: +966 (11) 4824692
Fax: +966 (11) 4821951

Website &
Social Media

Website & Social Media

Preparation
& Followup

Preparation & Followup

Sports
Tournament

Majed Ahmed Masonbul
Email: m.basonbul@olympic.sa
Tel: +966 (11) 4821832
Fax: +966 (11) 4821951

International
Relation

Mohammed Saleh Sehaibani
Email: m.sehaibani@olympic.sa
Tel: +966 (11) 4821832
Fax: +966 (11) 4821951

International
Relation

International Relation

Sports
Performance

Sports Performance

Strategic
Studies

Muneef Nasser Aldossari
Email: m.aldossari@olympic.sa, moneef_aldosari@hotmail.com
Tel: +966 (11) 4821832
Fax: +966 (11) 4821951

Olympic
Solidarity

Olympic Solidarity

Unions Affairs

Muneef Nasser Aldossari
Email: m.aldossari@olympic.sa, moneef_aldosari@hotmail.com
Tel: +966 (11) 4821832
Fax: +966 (11) 4821951

Relation &
Translation

Relation & Translation

Posts Sports

Posts Sports

Flickr